Mercado Mutualista
Tercer Anillo Interno Pasillo 13
Teléfono: 73121590

Aerosmith: Rock For The Rising Sun (2013) Blu-ray - BVM0002

Audio: Dolby: Digital English 5.1
SUBTITLES: English - Spanish - French - Portuguese - Otros

Product Description:
In March 2011 Japan was beset by a huge earthquake, a monstrous tsunami and the subsequent meltdown of the Fukushima nuclear plant. In the autumn of 2011, despite advice to the contrary, Aerosmith brought their “Back On The Road” tour to Japan, a country with which they’d always had a special relationship. The Japanese fans came out in their droves and Aerosmith responded with some of the finest gigs of their distinguished career. This film follows the band on that tour combining full length live tracks with behind the scenes footage which is at times touching and emotional and at others humorous and insightful. More than anything else it demonstrates the Japanese fans’ love affair with Aerosmith and their music.

TITLE: Aerosmith: Rock For The Rising Sun (2013) Blu-ray

01. Draw the Line
02. Love in an Elevator
03. Livin' on the Edge
04. Hangman Jury
05. No More No More
06. Mama Kin
07. Money on My Back
08. Toys in the Attic
09. Listen to the Thunder
10. Sweet Emotion
11. Boogie Man
12. Rats in the Cellar
13. Movin' Out
14. Last Child
15. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
16. Walk This Way
17. Train Kept a Rollin'

• Lick and a Promise (1080i; 3:32)

contador de visitas para webConsultas  y  Pedidos Teléfonos  o  WhatsApp  73121590  -  69129269